Board of Education

Board Members

Robert McCann- President, Seth Brandow- Vice President

 Rachelle Fletcher, Rebecca Jessop, Kara Mapstone, 

 Timothy Wiant and Jennifer Yuhas

Suzanne M. Nicholson- District Clerk

The Romulus Board of Education meets every second and fourth Tuesday (If needed) of each month at 7:00 P.M. in the Board Conference Room.  Changes do occur; therefore, please check often for updates.  All meetings are open to public attendance, and the public may speak during the "Public Comments" section indicated on each meeting Agenda. 

Board meeting Agenda and Minutes for approval will be posted four days prior to the meeting dates.  Official Minutes will be posted for a period of two weeks after each meeting at which they are approved (see the Related Files below).

The District Calendar of Events will have each meeting posted for that month with any special details. 

Information pertinent to the 2017-18 School District Budget and its vote on May 16, 2017 can be found by accessing the Quick Links on the RCS Web Page, then clicking on Files and Documents, and then on BOE Documents.