Contact Us

 RCS Phone Numbers

The following phone numbers will connect you to our main switchboard. Please listen to the operator for how to reach the party you would like to speak with.

Local area phone # 607-869-5391
Toll free phone # 866-810-0345
Fax#607-869-5961/#607-869-2121



Attendance/Main Office *315 Mrs. Bernie Payne, bpayne@romuluscsd.org
Secretary *311 or 0 Ms. Denise Sparrow, dsparrow@romuluscsd.org

Athletics/Dean of Students *320 Mr. Michael Pane, mpane@romuluscsd.org

Instruction and Curriculum *172 Mrs. Jennifer Bartlett-Prati, jbartlett@romuluscsd.org
District Office *399 Mrs. Suzanne Nicholson, snicholson@romuluscsd.org

Special Ed  *346 Mrs. Kathy Stuck, kstuck@romuluscsd.org
Nurse *325 Mrs. Babette Bennett, bbennett@romuluscsd.org Guidance *338 Mrs. Vicky McCusker, vmccusker@romuluscsd.org

Kidsafe *102 Mrs. Kate Smith, kidsafe@romuluscsd.org

Building and Grounds *180 Mr. Ed Oldfield, eoldfield@romuluscsd.org

Transportation *310 Ms. Carol Cooper, ccooper@romuluscsd.org

Transportation *328 Mr. James Werner, jwerner@romuluscsd.org


Policy #3231.pdf  Public Concerns and Complaint Policy


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.