Board Members Information


 

Rachelle Fletcher 
Vice-President
Email: rfletcher@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2022



Rebecca Jessop
Email: rjessop@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2021




Kara K. Mapstone
Email: KMapstone@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2021



Robert B. McCann
President
Email: rmccann@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 6/2021



Timothy Wiant
Email: twiant@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/30/23



Kimberly Wolverton

Email: kwolverton@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2022

Jennifer Yuhas
Email: jyuhas@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2023



Suzanne M. Nicholson
District Clerk
5705 Route 96
Romulus, NY 14541
Email: snicholson@romuluscsd.org
866-810-0345 ext 399
Term Ends: Annual Appointment

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.