Board Members Information

Seth Brandow
Vice-President


Email: sbrandow@romuluscsd.org 
Term Ends: 06/2020


Seth Brandow

Rachelle Fletcher


Email: rfletcher@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2019


Rachelle Fletcher

Rebecca Jessop


Email: rjessop@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2021


Rebecca Jessop

Kara K. Mapstone


Email: KMapstone@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2021


Kara K. Mapstone

Robert B. McCann
President


Email: rmccann@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 6/2021


Robert B. McCann

Timothy Wiant


Email: twiant@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/30/20


Timothy Wiant

Jennifer Yuhas


Email: jyuhas@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2019


Jennifer Yuhas

Suzanne M. Nicholson
District Clerk

5705 Route 96
Romulus, NY 14541

Email: snicholson@romuluscsd.org
866-810-0345 ext 399
Term Ends: Annual Appointment